The Seven Range Shifters Series


Cowboys by day, shifters by night.

Seven clans call these Montana mountains home.

But violence threatens what binds them together.

Meet the Seven Range Shifters...


Coming from Sourcebooks Casablanca, Summer 2018



Become a Kait Ballenger Insider. Join THE INTRIGUE - For exclusive content, giveaways, updates, and all Kait Ballenger essentials...

Copyright © 2017 Kait Ballenger, All rights reserved.